lunedì 11 giugno 2007
sicker than a .....
so I went to bed at 6pm last night so that I could get over this - I toss and rurn all night long, and then I wake up feeling even worse. How much does that suck. Apparently someone else I know had the same thing last week and they said it would last 3 days and go away. 3's too much, but any longer and I will be pissed. So, I still feel like shiese and hope this goes away soon.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento